• Jake Quickenden

    Jake Quickenden

    After bursting onto the entertainment scene as a contestant on The X Factor and I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here. Winning the hearts of the public with his musical talent and cheeky personality, don’t miss his debut ‘Laid Bare’ tour. Tue 14 Jul.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Stiff Little Fingers

    Stiff Little Fingers

    Formed in 1977 in Belfast at the forefront of the punk movement, along with the likes of The Clash, Buzzcocks and The Undertones, Stiff Little Fingers have released a brand new studio album, ‘No Going Back’ to the delight of their fans. Fri 6 Mar.
  • Europe / Black Star Riders

    Europe / Black Star Riders

    Tipped as one of ‘the’ most classic rock tours for Spring, Europe, Scandinavia’s biggest rock band, return to the UK alongside Black Star Riders, both touring their latest albums, as well as new songs and their best known tracks. Wed 18 Mar.
  • Room 94

    Room 94

    Following their Top 40 debut album ‘No Strings Attached’, Room 94 are back and are bigger and bolder than ever with their ‘Dirty Dancing’ UK tour, the lead track from their forthcoming album. Expect new songs, along with old favourites! Tue 3 Mar.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Room 94
Room 94 Tue 03 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Sold Out
Sunset Sons
Sunset Sons Haunt The Woods Jawbone Fri 13 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Squarepusher
Squarepusher Tue 17 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Sold Out
Placebo
Placebo Sat 21 Mar 2015

The Enemy & The Twang
The Enemy & The Twang The Enemy The Twang Thu 26 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
Lucy Rose
Lucy Rose The Half Earth Fri 27 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Over 18s only
Garage Nation

Wolf Alice
Wolf Alice Wed 08 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
Bars and Melody
Bars and Melody Thu 09 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis We Are The Ocean PVRIS Tue 21 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

DUB FX
DUB FX Wed 06 May 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Jake Quickenden
Jake Quickenden Tue 14 Jul 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24