• Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015

    Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015

    Following 2014’s Declaration Tour, Mike Peters’ one man band 'Alarm' concept presents ‘Strength’ in a similar contemporary style featuring performance, stories and images to honour the legacy the album left on the decade it helped define. Sun 15 Mar.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • The Kooks

    The Kooks

    The Kooks cement their return to the top with a 13 date tour across the UK playing songs off their stunning new album Listen. Wed 19 Nov.
  • Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014

    Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014

    Annie Mac is inviting a slew of special guests to join her on her nationwide AMP Tour, a brand known and trusted worldwide, which Annie personally curates, breaking some of the most exciting new UK talent. Over 18s only. Fri 5 Dec.
  • Example

    Example

    Singer, songwriter, producer, occasional rapper and all round king of the club banger Example is heading out on the road this Autumn ahead of the release of his new single ‘10 Million People’ taken from his top ten album, Live Life Living. Mon 27 Oct
  • Students Win £10,000

    We're giving one lucky student the chance to win £10,000! Runners up will win VIP club access AND free drinks! All you need to do is give your local O2 Academy Facebook page a ‘Like’ and click on the ad to complete your entry into our prize draw!

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar






Skid Row
Skid Row Sister and Last Vegas Wed 22 Oct 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Bakermat
Bakermat Wed 05 Nov 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

The Wall Of Floyd
The Wall Of Floyd Fri 07 Nov 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Over 14s only
UB40

Sold Out
Passenger
Passenger Wed 12 Nov 2014

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Mos Def
O2 Academy Bristol
Thu 27 Nov 2014

Brown Sugar
Leeds Underground
Tue 23 Sep 2014

Brown Sugar
Leeds Underground
Tue 30 Sep 2014

Springboard
O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Thu 02 Oct 2014