• Simple Minds

    Simple Minds

    Fresh from their renaissance and rightful reappraisal, Simple Minds have a brand new album, ‘Big Music’; their first album of new material in five years which sees them embark on a major multiple date UK tour in 2015. Sun 19 Apr.
  • Secret Affair - My World Tour

    Secret Affair - My World Tour

    Secret Affair introduced their second album with possibly their biggest song "My World" in early 1980. To celebrate its 35th Anniversary and a release of a box set featuring all four Secret Affair albums, the band perform this rare date. Fri 13 Nov.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Wolf Alice

    Wolf Alice

    Wolf Alice are sure to have a gargantuan 2015 after packing out festival stages and igniting a fierce fan base with their heralded Creature Songs EP. Wed 8 Apr.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Lucy Rose

    Lucy Rose

    After taking a year out to write and record her new album, Lucy Rose gets set to play her brand new songs on her UK tour. Fri 27 Mar.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • TicketWeb eGift Cards

    TicketWeb gift cards are available to purchase online now and can now be redeemed in person at O2 Academy venue box offices (excluding Leicester). Click for more details and purchase information.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Cancelled
Dapper Laughs
Dapper Laughs Wed 25 Feb 2015

Over 14s only
CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)

Room 94
Room 94 Tue 03 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Over 18s only
Treatment
Sunset Sons
Sunset Sons Haunt The Woods Jawbone Fri 13 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Squarepusher
Squarepusher Tue 17 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Sold Out
Placebo
Placebo Sat 21 Mar 2015

The Enemy & The Twang
The Enemy & The Twang The Enemy The Twang Thu 26 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
Lucy Rose
Lucy Rose The Half Earth Fri 27 Mar 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Over 18s only
Garage Nation
Wolf Alice
Wolf Alice Wed 08 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis We Are The Ocean PVRIS Tue 21 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

DUB FX
DUB FX Wed 06 May 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

The Smyths
The Smyths Fri 23 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
Secret Affair - My World Tour
Secret Affair - My World Tour Secret Affair Fri 13 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Liverpool Former Players
O2 Academy Bristol
Thu 09 Apr 2015

Guns 2 Roses
O2 Academy Bristol
Fri 04 Sep 2015

Wilko Johnson The "Still Kickin" Tour
O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri 20 Mar 2015

Shahyad and Baran
O2 ABC Glasgow
Sun 22 Mar 2015