• Bullet For My Valentine

    Bullet For My Valentine

    Touring their fifth studio album “VENOM”, they are one of the biggest metal bands on the planet right now mixing classic riff-heavy rock with complex songs, and have sold over 10 million albums worldwide. Thu 1 Oct.
  • The Darkness: Blast Of Our Kind 2015 Tour

    The Darkness: Blast Of Our Kind 2015 Tour

    The Blast of Our Kind tour is a golden opportunity to see the band perform Last of Our Kind, an album of unparalleled power. Prepare to be awestruck by all-new material and downright delighted by their repertoire of ruddy great songs. Thu 17 Dec.
  • The Staves

    The Staves

    The Staves’ are currently receiving high praise on both sides of the Atlantic with the success of their second album ‘If I Was’; don’t miss the sisters on their autumn tour. Sun 8 Nov.
  • F*ck Me! It's Freshers

    F*ck Me! It's Freshers

    Established in 2008, “F*CK ME!” is by far the biggest and most hyped freshers’ event in the UK over the last seven years. With long queues expected, arrive early! (Over 18s only) Fri 25 Sep.
  • The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling

    The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling

    Dave Wakeling is excited to announce a new album, Here We Go Love and a string of UK dates this autumn. Expect to hear all the Beats' hits, plus tracks from the brand new record. Tue 8 Sep.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar




Jake Quickenden
Jake Quickenden Tue 14 Jul 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling
The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling Tue 08 Sep 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)
Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot) Joda Cema Fri 09 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

The Smyths
The Smyths Fri 23 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Fri 06 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Secret Affair - My World Tour
Secret Affair - My World Tour Secret Affair Fri 13 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets



Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

SSION
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Thu 18 Jun 2015

Bugzy Malone
O2 Academy Islington
Tue 28 Jul 2015

Gehtika
O2 Academy3 Birmingham
Sat 29 Aug 2015

U.K. Subs
O2 Academy Islington
Fri 11 Dec 2015