• Bowling for Soup: How About Another Round Tour 2016

    Bowling for Soup: How About Another Round Tour 2016

    Texas's finest pop punk export return in light of huge public demand! After their 2013 ‘farewell’, they’re calling this the "How About Another Round Tour", celebrating more than two decades of great music and all their hits. Fri 12 Feb.
  • Jess Glynne

    Jess Glynne

    The name on everyone’s lips after collaborations and number 1 smash hits with Clean Bandit to tracks with Tinie Tempah and Route 94. Jess Glynne tours her debut album, “I Cry When I Laugh”. Thu 5 Nov.
  • Sleaford Mods

    Sleaford Mods

    Nottingham duo, Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn will be brandishing their sonic attack when they head out on their biggest UK tour yet, with their third ‘proper’ album, “Key Markets.” Support from Steve Ignorant’s Slice Of Life. Mon 5 Oct.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Marina and the Diamonds

    Marina and the Diamonds

    Marina and The Diamonds plays live in support of her new album "Froot". Written entirely by Marina, this record has firmly marked her as a true musician and artist and already ranked high in the UK and US charts. Sat 21 Nov.
  • The Staves

    The Staves

    The Staves’ are currently receiving high praise on both sides of the Atlantic with the success of their second album ‘If I Was’; don’t miss the sisters on their autumn tour. Sun 8 Nov.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
We Are Scientists
We Are Scientists Sat 29 Aug 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling
The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling Tue 08 Sep 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets



Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods Mon 05 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Over 18s only
The Masquerade Ball

New
International Professional Boxing: The Fast & The Furious
On sale from Sat 01 Aug 15 - 09.00AM
The Smyths
The Smyths Fri 23 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Fri 06 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Secret Affair - My World Tour
Secret Affair - My World Tour Secret Affair Fri 13 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets




« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Joey Bada$$
O2 Academy Bristol
Thu 19 Nov 2015

Red Bloom
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Fri 14 Aug 2015

Propaganda
O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri 25 Sep 2015

Propaganda
O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri 02 Oct 2015