• Passenger

    Passenger

    Mike Rosenberg’s bewitching, break-up ballad Let Her Go was a huge hit and now, the Brighton-born singer/songwriter, familiar to millions as Passenger, tours his brand new album, Whispers. Wed 12 Nov.
  • Professor Green

    Professor Green

    With a brand new album to air and classic tracks, Professor Green will be expecting you to sing your hearts out on this extra tour date in December! Wed 10 Dec.
  • Katy B

    Katy B

    With the release of her critically acclaimed chart-topping sophomore album firmly under her belt, Katy B embarks on a full UK tour in October. Tue 21 Oct.
  • Mr Scruff (4 hour DJ set) plus support from Cut La Funk

    Mr Scruff (4 hour DJ set) plus support from Cut La Funk

    Mr Scruff will be serving up a melting pot of jazz, soul, hip hop, funk, disco, deep house, reggae, dubstep, afrobeat, latin, electrofunk and plenty of goodies that don't fit into any category at Bournemouth Old Fire Station. Thu 15 May.
    The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • The Specials

    The Specials

    The Specials reformed in 2009 for their 30th Anniversary, and their UK tour will be your chance to come and see what is one of the most celebrated and revered bands the country has ever produced. Tue 18 Nov.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip
dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip Tue 29 Apr 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
Cancelled
Wretch 32
Wretch 32 Thu 01 May 2014


Jungle
Jungle All We Are Thu 22 May 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

John Grant
John Grant Thu 26 Jun 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Andy Jordan
Andy Jordan Mon 30 Jun 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Passenger
Passenger Wed 12 Nov 2014
On sale from Fri 25 Apr 14 - 09.00AM



Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Passenger
Wed 12 Nov 2014

Passenger
O2 Academy Bristol
Sat 15 Nov 2014

An Evening For Walter Trout
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Wed 14 May 2014

Lorde
O2 Academy Brixton
Fri 06 Jun 2014