• The Kooks

    The Kooks

    The Kooks cement their return to the top with a 13 date tour across the UK playing songs off their stunning new album Listen. Wed 19 Nov.
  • Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014

    Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014

    Annie Mac is inviting a slew of special guests to join her on her nationwide AMP Tour, a brand known and trusted worldwide, which Annie personally curates, breaking some of the most exciting new UK talent. Over 18s only. Fri 5 Dec.
  • Example

    Example

    Singer, songwriter, producer, occasional rapper and all round king of the club banger Example is heading out on the road this Autumn ahead of the release of his new single ‘10 Million People’ taken from his top ten album, Live Life Living. Mon 27 Oct
  • Redlight

    Redlight

    Treatment is bringing a spooky selection of the UK's finest for a monstrous Halloween Party. First acts to be announced include Redlight, Kidnap kid, Eton Messy, Mak & Pasteman, Cause & Affect UK and Gotsome, with more still to come! Fri 31 Oct.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar






Skid Row
Skid Row Sister and Last Vegas Wed 22 Oct 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets



Bakermat
Bakermat Wed 05 Nov 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

The Wall Of Floyd
The Wall Of Floyd Fri 07 Nov 2014 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
Over 14s only
UB40

Sold Out
Passenger
Passenger Wed 12 Nov 2014

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Club De Fromage
O2 Academy Islington
Sat 08 Nov 2014

The Case
O2 Academy2 Islington
Fri 14 Nov 2014

Club De Fromage
O2 Academy Islington
Sat 15 Nov 2014

Club De Fromage
O2 Academy Islington
Sat 22 Nov 2014