• Ella Henderson

    Ella Henderson

    Since her million-selling single ‘Ghost’, Ella has had two BRITs nominations (Best British Female and Best British Single) and debut album ‘Chapter One’ hit #1 in the UK with platinum status. Now she embarks on her debut headline UK tour. Mon 26 Oct.
  • Hawkwind

    Hawkwind

    Classic rock Dutch-style as these unlikely 70s chart toppers, Hawkwind bring their spectacular show featuring dancers, stilt walkers, psychedelic lighting and projections. Sun 4 Oct.
  • Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World

    Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World

    Tony Visconti, Woody Woodmansey’s Holy Holy and Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie’s classic ‘The Man Who Sold the World’ album and a new set of other classic Bowie songs from 1969-73, with very special guests. Sun 14 Jun.
  • Garage Nation

    Garage Nation

    Garage Nation are back with some of the genres’ biggest legends including Wookie, Artful Dodger, Oxide & Neutrino, plus Flava D, Mike Delinquent, D.J. Cartier and MC's CKP, DT, Alistair and Crunchie. Sat 4 Apr.
  • Jungle

    Jungle

    The core duo, known simply as 'J' and 'T', head out with their synth-pop troupe and their brilliant Mercury nominated album. Tue 2 Jun.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Wolf Alice
Wolf Alice Wed 08 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Bars and Melody
Bars and Melody Thu 09 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis We Are The Ocean PVRIS Tue 21 Apr 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

DUB FX
DUB FX Wed 06 May 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
H2O
H2O Wed 20 May 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets



Jake Quickenden
Jake Quickenden Tue 14 Jul 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
New
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling Tue 08 Sep 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
On sale from Wed 01 Apr 15 - 12.00PM

The Smyths
The Smyths Fri 23 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Fri 06 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Secret Affair - My World Tour
Secret Affair - My World Tour Secret Affair Fri 13 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
New
Fuse ODG
Fuse ODG Wed 25 Nov 2015
On sale from Fri 03 Apr 15 - 09.00AM


-->