• Jungle

    Jungle

    The core duo, known simply as 'J' and 'T', head out with their synth-pop troupe for their last regional show before their performance at this year's Glastonbury festival and a short break to record their second album. Tue 2 Jun.
  • Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World

    Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World

    Tony Visconti, Woody Woodmansey’s Holy Holy and Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie’s seminal ‘The Man Who Sold the World’ album and a new set of other classic Bowie songs from 1969-73, with very special guests. Sun 14 Jun.
  • The Cat Empire

    The Cat Empire

    Renowned all around the globe they have been touring and releasing records for over a decade. Think Jazz/Reggae/Funk/Latin/Gypsy/Cuban/Australian party music, their latest album, “Steal The Light” debuted Top 20 in six countries. Tue 30 Jun.
  • Wu-Tang Clan - Live in Concert with the Full Crew

    Wu-Tang Clan - Live in Concert with the Full Crew

    Following the huge sell out success of Wu-Tang Clan’s 20th anniversary tour, the biggest and most influential hip hop group in the world, returns to the UK with their brand new album “A Better Tomorrow”. Wed 8 Jul.
  • Win Tickets with Microsoft Cortana

    O2 Academy venues have teamed up with Microsoft Cortana, your new personal assistant, to give you lovely music fans the chance to be on the guest list for some of our best gigs! Simply click to be in with a chance of winning.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar




Jake Quickenden
Jake Quickenden Concept Chris Bourne Tue 14 Jul 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets
The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling
The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling Tue 08 Sep 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets


Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)
Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot) Joda Cema Fri 09 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

The Smyths
The Smyths Fri 23 Oct 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Fri 06 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets

Secret Affair - My World Tour
Secret Affair - My World Tour Secret Affair Fri 13 Nov 2015 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Buy tickets



Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Hunter Hayes
O2 Academy Bristol
Mon 28 Sep 2015

Lower Than Atlantis
O2 Academy Bristol
Fri 11 Dec 2015

United Glasgow Football Club 4th Birthday Gig
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Sat 27 Jun 2015

Shalamar
O2 Academy Oxford
Sun 12 Jul 2015