<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Thu, 05 Mar 2015 14:20:56 GMT Thu, 05 Mar 2015 14:20:56 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[H2O]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74691/h2o-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74691/h2o-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[SUPER15]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74970/super15-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74970/super15-tickets <![CDATA[Jake Quickenden]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74791/jake-quickenden-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74791/jake-quickenden-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Devin Townsend Project presents The Return Of Ziltoid]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74721/devin-townsend-project-presents-the-return-of-zilt-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74721/devin-townsend-project-presents-the-return-of-zilt-tickets <![CDATA[James Arthur]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74636/james-arthur-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74636/james-arthur-tickets <![CDATA[Phoenix Fight Night XXV]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74443/phoenix-fight-night-xxv-tickets Mon, 02 Feb 2015 11:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74443/phoenix-fight-night-xxv-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Bars and Melody]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74126/bars-and-melody-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74126/bars-and-melody-tickets <![CDATA[The Cat Empire]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74042/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74042/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Garage Nation]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73854/garage-nation-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73854/garage-nation-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - My World Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Treatment ft. Ten Walls LIVE]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73709/treatment-ft-ten-walls-live-tickets Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73709/treatment-ft-ten-walls-live-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[Lucy Rose]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73480/lucy-rose-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73480/lucy-rose-tickets <![CDATA[Lower Than Atlantis]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73243/lower-than-atlantis-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73243/lower-than-atlantis-tickets <![CDATA[Sunset Sons]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72841/sunset-sons-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72841/sunset-sons-tickets <![CDATA[Squarepusher]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72680/squarepusher-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72680/squarepusher-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72685/wolf-alice-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72685/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Stiff Little Fingers]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets