<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:04:54 GMT Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:04:54 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Eyre]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67398/ella-eyre-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67398/ella-eyre-tickets <![CDATA[Warpaint]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68088/warpaint-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68088/warpaint-tickets <![CDATA[The Boomtown Rats: Ratlife UK Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68275/the-boomtown-rats-ratlife-uk-tour-2014-tickets Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68275/the-boomtown-rats-ratlife-uk-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[1 BIG REUNION - 70s & 80s Theme Night]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68173/1-big-reunion-70s-and-80s-theme-night-tickets Thu, 03 Jul 2014 12:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68173/1-big-reunion-70s-and-80s-theme-night-tickets <![CDATA[Skid Row]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67415/skid-row-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67415/skid-row-tickets <![CDATA[Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68114/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68114/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets <![CDATA[Johnny Marr]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67311/johnny-marr-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67311/johnny-marr-tickets <![CDATA[The Horrors]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66744/the-horrors-tickets Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66744/the-horrors-tickets <![CDATA[UB40]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66741/ub40-tickets Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66741/ub40-tickets <![CDATA[The Award Winners Party]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66468/the-award-winners-party-tickets Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66468/the-award-winners-party-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Passenger]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66002/passenger-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66002/passenger-tickets <![CDATA[Professor Green]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - 30th anniversary of "Hatful of Hollow"]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65744/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65744/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets <![CDATA[Katy B]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64680/katy-b-tickets Wed, 05 Mar 2014 18:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64680/katy-b-tickets <![CDATA[The Specials]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64177/the-specials-tickets Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64177/the-specials-tickets <![CDATA[From The Jam - "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63966/from-the-jam-setting-sons-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63966/from-the-jam-setting-sons-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets <![CDATA[Muay Thai World Series]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67961/muay-thai-world-series-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67961/muay-thai-world-series-tickets