<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:32:51 GMT Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:32:51 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Round 5]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74443/round-5-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74443/round-5-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Bars and Melody]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74126/bars-and-melody-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74126/bars-and-melody-tickets <![CDATA[The Cat Empire]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74042/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74042/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Garage Nation]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73854/garage-nation-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73854/garage-nation-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - My World Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Treatment]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73709/treatment-tickets Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73709/treatment-tickets <![CDATA[RAMJAM]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73695/ramjam-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73695/ramjam-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[Lucy Rose]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73480/lucy-rose-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73480/lucy-rose-tickets <![CDATA[Lower Than Atlantis]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73243/lower-than-atlantis-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73243/lower-than-atlantis-tickets <![CDATA[Treatment]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73239/treatment-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73239/treatment-tickets <![CDATA[Sunset Sons]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72841/sunset-sons-tickets Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72841/sunset-sons-tickets <![CDATA[Squarepusher]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72680/squarepusher-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72680/squarepusher-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72685/wolf-alice-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72685/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Dapper Laughs]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71443/dapper-laughs-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71443/dapper-laughs-tickets <![CDATA[Stiff Little Fingers]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70972/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70972/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets