<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Sat, 30 May 2015 16:13:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 16:13:00 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[We Are Scientists]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77617/we-are-scientists-tickets Fri, 29 May 2015 14:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77617/we-are-scientists-tickets <![CDATA[Bullet For My Valentine]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76933/bullet-for-my-valentine-tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76933/bullet-for-my-valentine-tickets <![CDATA[F*ck Me! It's Freshers]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77124/f-ck-me-it-s-freshers-tickets Thu, 14 May 2015 14:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77124/f-ck-me-it-s-freshers-tickets <![CDATA[The Darkness: Blast Of Our Kind 2015 Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76885/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 13:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76885/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Independence Day: Professional Boxing]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77085/independence-day-professional-boxing-tickets Mon, 11 May 2015 14:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77085/independence-day-professional-boxing-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan - Live in Concert with the Full Crew]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76778/wu-tang-clan-live-in-concert-with-the-full-crew-tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76778/wu-tang-clan-live-in-concert-with-the-full-crew-tickets <![CDATA[Classic Rock Live!]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76421/classic-rock-live--tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76421/classic-rock-live--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76413/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76413/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76104/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76104/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets <![CDATA[The Staves]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76184/the-staves-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76184/the-staves-tickets <![CDATA[Phoenix Fight Night 26]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76144/phoenix-fight-night-26-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76144/phoenix-fight-night-26-tickets <![CDATA[One Nation - The Summer Smasher]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76057/one-nation-the-summer-smasher-tickets Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76057/one-nation-the-summer-smasher-tickets <![CDATA[Fuse ODG]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75352/fuse-odg-tickets Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75352/fuse-odg-tickets <![CDATA[The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75826/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75826/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75610/ella-henderson-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75610/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[Jake Quickenden]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74791/jake-quickenden-tickets Thu, 28 May 2015 10:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74791/jake-quickenden-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[James Arthur]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77652/james-arthur-tickets Fri, 29 May 2015 14:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77652/james-arthur-tickets <![CDATA[James Arthur]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74636/james-arthur-tickets Fri, 29 May 2015 08:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74636/james-arthur-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[The Cat Empire]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - My World Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets