<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Tue, 23 Sep 2014 02:16:10 GMT Tue, 23 Sep 2014 02:16:10 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Deaf Havana]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70337/deaf-havana-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70337/deaf-havana-tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[Gorgon City - Sirens Album Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69769/gorgon-city-sirens-album-tour-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 11:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69769/gorgon-city-sirens-album-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69602/annie-mac-amp-tour-2014-tickets Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69602/annie-mac-amp-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[The Kooks]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68956/the-kooks-tickets Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68956/the-kooks-tickets <![CDATA[Redlight]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69519/redlight-tickets Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69519/redlight-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69424/embrace-tickets Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69424/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[Bedlam Presents: Andy C]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69383/bedlam-presents-andy-c-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69383/bedlam-presents-andy-c-tickets <![CDATA[Example]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69144/example-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69144/example-tickets <![CDATA[Treatment presents Eats Everything]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69313/treatment-presents-eats-everything-tickets Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69313/treatment-presents-eats-everything-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69065/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Mon, 04 Aug 2014 12:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69065/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Wilkinson Live - "Lasers Not Included" Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69032/wilkinson-live-lasers-not-included-tour-tickets Tue, 05 Aug 2014 11:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69032/wilkinson-live-lasers-not-included-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Garage Nation]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69027/garage-nation-tickets Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69027/garage-nation-tickets <![CDATA[Metropolis presents MTA Records Bournemouth]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68945/metropolis-presents-mta-records-bournemouth-tickets Wed, 06 Aug 2014 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68945/metropolis-presents-mta-records-bournemouth-tickets <![CDATA[The Wall Of Floyd]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68972/the-wall-of-floyd-tickets Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68972/the-wall-of-floyd-tickets <![CDATA[Mad Caddies]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68949/mad-caddies-tickets Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68949/mad-caddies-tickets <![CDATA[The Monster Ball - Paul van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Photographer, Manuel le Saux]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68942/the-monster-ball-paul-van-dyk-aly-and-fila-photogr-tickets Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68942/the-monster-ball-paul-van-dyk-aly-and-fila-photogr-tickets <![CDATA[Bakermat]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68807/bakermat-tickets Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68807/bakermat-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Eyre]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67398/ella-eyre-tickets Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67398/ella-eyre-tickets <![CDATA[Warpaint]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68088/warpaint-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68088/warpaint-tickets <![CDATA[The Boomtown Rats: Ratlife UK Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68275/the-boomtown-rats-ratlife-uk-tour-2014-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68275/the-boomtown-rats-ratlife-uk-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[1 BIG REUNION - 70s & 80s Theme Night]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68173/1-big-reunion-70s-and-80s-theme-night-tickets Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68173/1-big-reunion-70s-and-80s-theme-night-tickets <![CDATA[Skid Row]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67415/skid-row-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67415/skid-row-tickets <![CDATA[Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68114/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68114/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets <![CDATA[Johnny Marr]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67311/johnny-marr-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/67311/johnny-marr-tickets <![CDATA[The Horrors]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66744/the-horrors-tickets Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66744/the-horrors-tickets <![CDATA[UB40]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66741/ub40-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66741/ub40-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Passenger]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66002/passenger-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66002/passenger-tickets <![CDATA[Professor Green]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - 30th anniversary of "Hatful of Hollow"]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65744/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65744/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets <![CDATA[Katy B]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64680/katy-b-tickets Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64680/katy-b-tickets <![CDATA[The Specials]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64177/the-specials-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64177/the-specials-tickets <![CDATA[From The Jam - "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63966/from-the-jam-setting-sons-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63966/from-the-jam-setting-sons-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets