<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:53:15 GMT Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:53:15 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets <![CDATA[The Snowball 2014]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72696/the-snowball-2014-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72696/the-snowball-2014-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 17:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Dapper Laughs]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71443/dapper-laughs-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71443/dapper-laughs-tickets <![CDATA[One Nation - New Years Eve]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71394/one-nation-new-years-eve-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71394/one-nation-new-years-eve-tickets <![CDATA[Stiff Little Fingers]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70972/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70972/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[The Random Acts Club Christmas Party]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70519/the-random-acts-club-christmas-party-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70519/the-random-acts-club-christmas-party-tickets <![CDATA[Soul II Soul - Live]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70517/soul-ii-soul-live-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70517/soul-ii-soul-live-tickets <![CDATA[Deaf Havana]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70337/deaf-havana-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70337/deaf-havana-tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69602/annie-mac-amp-tour-2014-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69602/annie-mac-amp-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69424/embrace-tickets Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69424/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69065/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69065/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Warpaint]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68088/warpaint-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68088/warpaint-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Professor Green]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets