<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:35:10 GMT Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:35:10 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Rend Collective]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/109147/rend-collective-tickets Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/109147/rend-collective-tickets <![CDATA[International Professional Boxing: The Fast & The Furious]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/109245/international-professional-boxing-the-fast-and-the-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/109245/international-professional-boxing-the-fast-and-the-tickets <![CDATA[Marina and the Diamonds]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88492/marina-and-the-diamonds-tickets Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88492/marina-and-the-diamonds-tickets <![CDATA[Lianne La Havas]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88474/lianne-la-havas-tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88474/lianne-la-havas-tickets <![CDATA[The Wailers - Performing the album "Legend" in its entirety]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88165/the-wailers-performing-the-album-legend-in-its-ent-tickets Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88165/the-wailers-performing-the-album-legend-in-its-ent-tickets <![CDATA[The Masquerade Ball]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88381/the-masquerade-ball-tickets Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88381/the-masquerade-ball-tickets <![CDATA[Phoenix Fight Night 27]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88242/phoenix-fight-night-27-tickets Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88242/phoenix-fight-night-27-tickets <![CDATA[Music 4 Meningitis]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88123/music-4-meningitis-tickets Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/88123/music-4-meningitis-tickets <![CDATA[Bowling for Soup: How About Another Round Tour 2016]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77869/bowling-for-soup-how-about-another-round-tour-2016-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77869/bowling-for-soup-how-about-another-round-tour-2016-tickets <![CDATA[1 Big Reunion - Bournemouth's Best 70's, 80's and 90's Party Night is Back! ]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77960/1-big-reunion-bournemouth-s-best-70-s-80-s-and-90--tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77960/1-big-reunion-bournemouth-s-best-70-s-80-s-and-90--tickets <![CDATA[Jess Glynne]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76524/jess-glynne-tickets Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76524/jess-glynne-tickets <![CDATA[Sleaford Mods]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77610/sleaford-mods-tickets Mon, 01 Jun 2015 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77610/sleaford-mods-tickets <![CDATA[We Are Scientists]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77617/we-are-scientists-tickets Wed, 03 Jun 2015 10:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77617/we-are-scientists-tickets <![CDATA[Bullet For My Valentine]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76933/bullet-for-my-valentine-tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76933/bullet-for-my-valentine-tickets <![CDATA[F*ck Me! It's Freshers]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77124/f-ck-me-it-s-freshers-tickets Thu, 14 May 2015 14:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/77124/f-ck-me-it-s-freshers-tickets <![CDATA[The Darkness: Blast Of Our Kind 2015 Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76885/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76885/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Classic Rock Live!]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76421/classic-rock-live--tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76421/classic-rock-live--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76413/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76413/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76104/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76104/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets <![CDATA[The Staves]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76184/the-staves-tickets Mon, 08 Jun 2015 09:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76184/the-staves-tickets <![CDATA[Fuse ODG]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75352/fuse-odg-tickets Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75352/fuse-odg-tickets <![CDATA[The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75826/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75826/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75610/ella-henderson-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75610/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - My World Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets