<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:23:20 GMT Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:23:20 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65973/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Passenger]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66002/passenger-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/66002/passenger-tickets <![CDATA[Professor Green]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65983/professor-green-tickets <![CDATA[Gary Numan]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65966/gary-numan-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65966/gary-numan-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - 30th anniversary of "Hatful of Hollow"]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65744/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65744/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets <![CDATA[The Queen Extravaganza]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65146/the-queen-extravaganza-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/65146/the-queen-extravaganza-tickets <![CDATA[John Grant]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64627/john-grant-tickets Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64627/john-grant-tickets <![CDATA[Katy B]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64680/katy-b-tickets Wed, 05 Mar 2014 18:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64680/katy-b-tickets <![CDATA[Mr Scruff (4 hour DJ set) plus support from Cut la Funk]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64497/mr-scruff-4-hour-dj-set-plus-support-from-cut-la-f-tickets Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64497/mr-scruff-4-hour-dj-set-plus-support-from-cut-la-f-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64299/jungle-tickets Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64299/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Andy Jordan]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64268/andy-jordan-tickets Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64268/andy-jordan-tickets <![CDATA[The Specials]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64177/the-specials-tickets Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/64177/the-specials-tickets <![CDATA[From The Jam - "Setting Sons" 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63966/from-the-jam-setting-sons-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63966/from-the-jam-setting-sons-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets <![CDATA[dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63369/dan-le-sac-vs-scroobius-pip-tickets Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63369/dan-le-sac-vs-scroobius-pip-tickets <![CDATA[EJ Underground Records Presents Jamuki]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/62319/ej-underground-records-presents-jamuki-tickets Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/62319/ej-underground-records-presents-jamuki-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Parker & The Rumour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/61822/graham-parker-and-the-rumour-tickets Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/61822/graham-parker-and-the-rumour-tickets <![CDATA[Wretch 32]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/54238/wretch-32-tickets Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/54238/wretch-32-tickets <![CDATA[One Nation]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63905/one-nation-tickets Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/63905/one-nation-tickets