<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Sat, 25 Apr 2015 01:48:28 GMT Sat, 25 Apr 2015 01:48:28 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Classic Rock Live!]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76421/classic-rock-live--tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76421/classic-rock-live--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76413/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76413/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76104/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76104/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets <![CDATA[The Staves]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76184/the-staves-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76184/the-staves-tickets <![CDATA[Phoenix Fight Night 26]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76144/phoenix-fight-night-26-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76144/phoenix-fight-night-26-tickets <![CDATA[One Nation - The Summer Smasher]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76057/one-nation-the-summer-smasher-tickets Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/76057/one-nation-the-summer-smasher-tickets <![CDATA[Bedlam in Bournemouth]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75976/bedlam-in-bournemouth-tickets Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75976/bedlam-in-bournemouth-tickets <![CDATA[Fuse ODG]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75352/fuse-odg-tickets Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75352/fuse-odg-tickets <![CDATA[The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75826/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75826/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75610/ella-henderson-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/75610/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[H2O]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74691/h2o-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74691/h2o-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74999/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[SUPER15]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74970/super15-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74970/super15-tickets <![CDATA[Jake Quickenden]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74791/jake-quickenden-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74791/jake-quickenden-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74134/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[James Arthur]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74636/james-arthur-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74636/james-arthur-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74098/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[The Cat Empire]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/74136/the-cat-empire-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - My World Tour]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73853/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73677/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets