<![CDATA[O2 Academy Bournemouth Events]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk en-GB Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:20:42 GMT Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:20:42 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Lucy Rose]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73480/lucy-rose-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73480/lucy-rose-tickets <![CDATA[Round 4]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73344/round-4-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73344/round-4-tickets <![CDATA[Lower Than Atlantis]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73243/lower-than-atlantis-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73243/lower-than-atlantis-tickets <![CDATA[Treatment]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73239/treatment-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/73239/treatment-tickets <![CDATA[Sunset Sons]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72841/sunset-sons-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72841/sunset-sons-tickets <![CDATA[Squarepusher]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72680/squarepusher-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72680/squarepusher-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72685/wolf-alice-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72685/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/72683/the-smyths-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 17:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71950/dub-fx-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71666/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Dapper Laughs]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71443/dapper-laughs-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71443/dapper-laughs-tickets <![CDATA[One Nation - New Years Eve]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71394/one-nation-new-years-eve-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/71394/one-nation-new-years-eve-tickets <![CDATA[Stiff Little Fingers]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70976/stiff-little-fingers-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70972/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70972/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70428/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/69354/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/70177/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybournemouth.co.uk/event/68795/europe-black-star-riders-tickets